top of page

OUR TEAM


This is our team, a group of passionate individuals as people who work hard to ensure your success.

Our management team

With over 100 years of combined experience, we have a knowledgeable team at the helm.

Yves Picard.png

Yves Picard

General Manager

Responsible for the protection of personal information (PRP)

y.picard@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 245

Nathalie Viel.png

Nathalie Viel

Assistant General Manager

 

n.viel@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514)782-0433 ext. 222

Cynthia NémorinNemorin.png

Cynthia Nemorin

 

Head of Services - Projects

Clinic Coordinator

c.nemorin@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514)782-0433 ext. 243

Isabelle Dubreuil.png

Isabelle Dubreuil

 

Head of Services - Employability

 

i.dubreuil@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514)782-0433 ext. 234

Yaneth Hernandez.png

Yaneth Hernandez

Executive Assistant

y.hernandez@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 239

Sarah Vartian.png

Sarah Vartian

Administrative Assistant

 

s.vartian@cjelachine.ca

(514)782-0433 ext. 244

Cindy Lebel.png

Cindy Lebel

Accountant,

Administrative Assistant

c.lebel@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514)782-0433 

Anick Rodrigue.png

Anick Rodrigue

Accounting Clerk,

Administrative Assistant

a.rodrigue@cjelachine.ca

(514)782-0433 ext. 232

Guidance counselor

Nadia Keskinbicak.png

Nadia Keskinbicak

Guidance Counselor

n.keskinbicak@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 251

Employment counselors

Pamela Brown.png

Pamela Brown

 

Employment Counselor

School Worker

p.brown@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 233

Cynthia Sidarous.png

Cynthia Sidarous

Employment Counselor

c.sidarous@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext 223

Ioanna Korizis.png

Ioanna Korizis

 

'On Track' Counselor

Financial Education Trainer

Employment Counselor

i.korizis@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 259

Samuel Rousseau.png

Samuel Rousseau

Employment Counselor

s.rousseau@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext 224

Josée Proteau.png

Josée Proteau

Employment Counselor

j.proteau@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 229

Roxana Maria Popescu.png

Roxana Maria Popescu

Employment Counselor

rm.popescu@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext 228

Youth Workers

Geneviève Brien.png

Genevieve Brien

School Worker

g.brien@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 237

Jean-Philippe Laurier.png

Karine Chalifoux

School Worker

Clinic Supervisor

k.chalifoux@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 236

Catherine Lévesque.png

Genevieve Brien

School Worker

g.brien@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 237

No photo.png

Brandon Gauthier

School Worker

b.gauthier@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 post 253

April Ford.png

April Ford

School Worker

and Employment Counselor

a.ford@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 235

No photo.png

Edwidge Romilus

School Worker

e.romilus@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433

No photo.png

Emi Emin

School Worker

e.emin@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433

Programs and projects

Sam Asmar.png

Sam Asmar

Project Manager - Entrepreneurship - Innovation - Volunteering

 

s.asmar@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 230

Luria Boudry.png

Luria Boudry

Employment Counselor
Financial Education Trainer

(on maternity leave)

l.boudry@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 224

Adriana Beben.png

Adriana Beben

Employment Counselor
School Worker

 

a.beben@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 241

Communication

Benjamin Goldman.png

Benjamin Goldman

Communications, Promotion & Special Projects Coordinator

Entrepreneurship Project Manager

 

b.goldman@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 250

Reception desk

Camille Chehab.png

Camille Chehab

Reception

 

cam.chehab@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 221

Governing Board

President
Ms. Karine Chouinard (Avenue 77)
Socio-economic representative

Vice-president
Ms. Victoria Abidi Katona

Treasurer and interim secretary
Mr. Marc Galluccio (CSSMB - École secondaire l'Altitude)
School representative

Secretary
Ms. Sylvie Boucher (Cégep John-Abbott)
School representative

 

Administrator
Mr. Frédéric Lagacé-Côté
Youth representative

Administor
Ms. Stéphanie Stever (Lester B. Pearson School Board)
School Representative

Administor
Mr. Jean-René Paquette (Paquette & Associés avocats inc.)
Socio-economic representative

Administor
Ms. Nathalie Robitaille (PME MTL - OI)
Socio-economic representative

Administor
Ms. April Ford (CJEOI)
Employee representative

bottom of page